Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

First, Have a super day Mom, Betty, Anna, and all my female friends because aren’t we all mother’s in our own way. Maybe we have fur babies. Maybe we’re Aunts or God Mothers. Maybe we are simply caregivers who do all the things that Moms do. Regardless, if you act in the capacity of a Mom, you deserve to celebrate!

Second, I have to say it. MY MOM IS GREAT! Love you Mom. Without you, I would not be where I am today for a myriad of reasons. I wouldn’t be a self-published Author. I wouldn’t be a Controller. and I most certainly would not be a Mother to the best Daughter in the world. She is my saving grace, my reason to continue to forge ahead. And without my Mom’s guidance, I would not b e the Mom I have become.

Third, I’d like to thank my daughter for all the wonderfulness that she is to me. She cares, comforts, and helps me stay in the moment and not dwell on the past. I hope I do the same for her.

I had intended to write a post to showcase my Author Page but I took the other fork in the road.

Enjoy the day!

