Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

I’m hoping that once the dust settles, my muse will return. I have a few fleeting moments here and there and then nothing for days. Too much going on in my head about RL that my writing has taken a back seat. I’m hoping it is temporary.

Weight loss also on the back burner but too long. I really have to get a move on that. Tried doing some yoga but because of the fall, I cannot bear weight on my knee. There goes all the floor exercises.

So, buying better food, eating better, moving more, giving myself down time, all these things I MUST do. Time to take care of me. I can’t be fully there for my daughter unless I am healthy and happy. It is MY time to shine!

I just have to tell those mean voices inside that they are liars and to shut the heck up.

I will survive and thrive!

