This is something I gotta try!

THE WISE MIND

There is a new relaxing activity among adults that is gaining popularity: Coloring! Maybe you h61ORmgfs0oL._SY344_BO1,204,203,200_ave tried it, or maybe you haven’t. I started coloring recently. Being a fairly restless and stressed person, I though that I may benefit from an anti-stress activity like this one. A few of my friends suggested it so I found  the book on the left among the well-reviewed coloring books for adults on Amazon. I have to say that at first it was very challenging to color because I wanted to move, to think, to cook, or do anything else but remain almost still and quiet. But after a few pages, I noticed that I am definitely more relaxed and that my mind doesn’t wander into the stressful thoughts that I would otherwise have.

View original post 288 more words

