Tags

, , , , , , ,

It’s not often that I ask people for money. Once a year. That’s it. Here’s a link to my personal fund raiser page:

http://www.braintumorcommunity.org/goto/deleonhmjm

For our fourth year, my daughter and I are taking part in the Race for Hope – DC, presented by DTZ, to support the fight against brain tumors. Fight alongside us by making a donation to my team. Any amount will help us reach our goal.

Race for Hope – DC supports the National Brain Tumor Society and Accelerate Brain Cancer Cure in their quest to find a cure for brain tumors. We believe in their mission – won’t you join us?

There are 700,000 people in the US living with a brain tumor. This year 210,000 more will be diagnosed. I walk for all of these people, their caregivers, family and friends who have been or will be affected by their diagnosis. Please support my efforts and make a donation to this important cause.

