Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

So my editor is done with Curious Prey and I have reviewed her comments. When I gave it too her, it wasn’t quite finished. I did a couple of additional pages. When I get to the last page I had given to my editor, she commented that she knew what was going to happen and she didn’t think it should happen. I had debated the whole ending anyhow. So I changed it. Now I have to finish the last chapter, perhaps do one more to tie up the loose ends, then give the ending to her to read.

Next step, working with my teenager to do a trailer to see if it will drum up some sales. Search for some pics and make a cover (I actually bought a couple so I may be able to do the cover with what I have.)

Then review the book one last time.

Do a synopsis (Which usually takes forever!)

Then publish.

GUH!

