Tags

, , ,

For those of you in the Book Country Community, I have three books in review. Family Secrets – which is the full version already published on eBooks via Kindle and Nook; Revenge – which I hope to get e-published on Nook and Kindle within the next few days; and Where Demons Hide – which is a work in progress. Only a few chapters of this is posted. I cannot publish thru Book Country without the review (I don’t think) so I am anxiously awaiting reviews on Where Demons Hide even though I am still writing and more anxiously on Revenge as it is ready to go.

I have a couple of other ideas in mind. One is pure fantasy. The other is about a famous Rock Star who has a secret life.

Stop by my writer’s page on Facebook for current information on when I am in the writing process.

